664 Pins
Collection by
what is dms? a data management system bms is a computer program designed to manage
What is DBMS
Hello there, Here we share some knowledge about #dbms. Hope you liked our post. Follow us for more knowledge tips and any programming help. Contact us to Get Instant Help from the Specialist within a given deadline. #java_assignment_help #assignment_helper #do_my_assignment #online_assignment_help #python_programming_help #computer_science_assignment_help #programming #programming_helper #javaassignmenthelp #computer_science_assignment_solutions #programminghelp #Computer_Science_Homework_Help
a diagram with the names and symbols for different types of attributes in each text box
XPath in Selenium | XPath Syntax, Types - Scientech Easy
XPath in Selenium | XPath Syntax, Types, Example
an orange and white poster with words describing what to do in front of the image
QA Team Roles: Who Does What
an overview of software development lifecycle sdl using the following steps to design and use it
SDLC Tutorial for the Software Development Lifecycle - Project Bliss
This SDLC Tutorial provides a clear explanation of the steps and activities involved in the software development lifecycle - in easy-to-understand language!
a blue and white info sheet with different types of information on it, including the text below
Selenium Webdriver PPT
Selenium Webdriver PPT
the words web testing are in front of a cityscape
SQL Interview Questions and Answers (5+ Exp)
software development cycle diagram with the words software development life cycle
Software Development Life Cycle | Software Development Services
two people standing next to each other in front of a monitor with the words types of functional testing
Types Of Testing
Functional testing types include: Unit testing. Integration testing. System testing. Sanity testing. Smoke testing. Interface testing. Regression testing. Beta/Acceptance testing.For more information at: - http://www.khamelia.net
the black box testing wheel is labeled in several different languages, including white and blue
Manual Testing Tutorial
the four levels of testing are shown in this graphic
Levels of testing | Unit, Integration, System and Acceptance testing
the black box testing technique is shown in this image, and it shows how to use it
Black-box Testing Techniques
a poster with instructions on how to use active and passive testing techniques for effective tests
Active and Passive Testing