Women's A/W '13-'14 Collection

In Stormberg we don't generally use professional models. Our staff work both behind the scenes and in front of the camera, with many of them, their families and their friends modelling for us.
11 Alle Pins221 Følgere
Trollhetta Triple Layered Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/trollhetta-triple-layered-jacket-w.html#18887

Trollhetta Triple Layered Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/trollhetta-triple-layered-jacket-w.html#18887

Trollhetta Triple Layered Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/trollhetta-triple-layered-jacket-w.html#18887

Trollhetta Triple Layered Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/trollhetta-triple-layered-jacket-w.html#18887

Hildal Pants W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/hildal-pants-w.html#19482

Hildal Pants W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/hildal-pants-w.html#19482

Jotunheimen Shell Jacket & Pants W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/jotunheimen-shell-jacket-w.html#16860. Pants available at: http://www.stormberg.com/en/jotunheimen-shell-bib-pants-w.html#16862

Jotunheimen Shell Jacket & Pants W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/jotunheimen-shell-jacket-w.html#16860. Pants available at: http://www.stormberg.com/en/jotunheimen-shell-bib-pants-w.html#16862

Folldal Microfleece Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/folldal-microfleece-jacket-w.html#17831

Folldal Microfleece Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/folldal-microfleece-jacket-w.html#17831

Hildal Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/hildal-jacket-w.html#19481

Hildal Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/hildal-jacket-w.html#19481

Veiviser All-Weather Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/women/jackets/veiviser-all-weather-jacket-w.html#18929

Veiviser All-Weather Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/women/jackets/veiviser-all-weather-jacket-w.html#18929

Trolltind Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/trolltind-jacket-w.html#17946

Trolltind Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/trolltind-jacket-w.html#17946

Trolldal Fleece Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/trolldal-fleece-jacket-w.html#20133

Trolldal Fleece Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/trolldal-fleece-jacket-w.html#20133

Knausen 3-in-1 Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/knausen-3-in-1-jacket-w.html#19183

Knausen 3-in-1 Jacket W - Shop now at http://www.stormberg.com/en/knausen-3-in-1-jacket-w.html#19183


Flere ideer
Pinterest
Søk