Explore Glass Ornaments, Stork, and more!

Explore related topics

Glass Stork Egret Ornament $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/114-glass-stork-egret-ornament-.html #Glass #Stork #Egret #Ornament #Figurine #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Gifts #Bird

Glass Stork Egret Ornament $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/114-glass-stork-egret-ornament-.html #Glass #Stork #Egret #Ornament #Figurine #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Gifts #Bird

Glass Toucan $23.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/108-glass-toucan.html #Glass #Toucan #Bird #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Figurine #Gifts #Tropical

Glass Toucan $23.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/108-glass-toucan.html #Glass #Toucan #Bird #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Figurine #Gifts #Tropical

Glass Bullfinch Bird $23.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/129-glass-bullfinch-bird.html #Glass #Bullfinch #Bird #GlassArt #Figurine #Gifts #BlownGlass

Glass Bullfinch Bird $23.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/129-glass-bullfinch-bird.html #Glass #Bullfinch #Bird #GlassArt #Figurine #Gifts #BlownGlass

White, Yellow & Bue Glass Butterfly $26.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/163-white-yellow-bue-glass-butterfly.html #White #Yellow #Blue #Glass #Butterfly #GlassArt #Gifts #Figruine #BlownGlass

White, Yellow & Bue Glass Butterfly $26.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/163-white-yellow-bue-glass-butterfly.html #White #Yellow #Blue #Glass #Butterfly #GlassArt #Gifts #Figruine #BlownGlass

Glass Hanging Blue & Red Parrot Parakeet Ornament $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/92-glass-hanging-blue-red-parrot-parakeet-ornament.html #Glass #Red #Blue #Parrot #Parakeet #Bird #Ornament #Gifts #GlassArt #Figurine #BlownGlass

Glass Hanging Blue & Red Parrot Parakeet Ornament $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/92-glass-hanging-blue-red-parrot-parakeet-ornament.html #Glass #Red #Blue #Parrot #Parakeet #Bird #Ornament #Gifts #GlassArt #Figurine #BlownGlass

Dynasty Gallery Humpback Whale Sculpture.

Done in it's natural gray and white colors, this majestic mammal sits on a clear glass pedestal. h x and lbs.

Blue and Red Glass Exotic Fish $23.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/31-blue-and-red-glass-exotic-fish.html #Blue #Red #Glass #Exotic #Fish #Gifts #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Figurine

Blue and Red Glass Exotic Fish $23.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/31-blue-and-red-glass-exotic-fish.html #Blue #Red #Glass #Exotic #Fish #Gifts #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Figurine

Blown Glass Figurine "Murano" Art Hanging Bird SEAGULL Ornament  -  nature, wildlife, outdoors.  this seller has some nice figurines, ornaments, etc., but the colors seem more washed out than the russian ones.        lj

Sterling Silver Quartz Pear Dangle Earrings

Blown Glass Figurine "Murano" Art Hanging Bird SEAGULL Ornament - nature, wildlife, outdoors. this seller has some nice figurines, ornaments, etc., but the colors seem more washed out than the russian ones. lj

Glass Blue Neck Heron $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/110-glass-blue-neck-heron.html #Blue #Glass #Neck #Heron #Bird #GlassArt #Figurine #Gifts #Bird #BlownGlass

Glass Blue Neck Heron $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/110-glass-blue-neck-heron.html #Blue #Glass #Neck #Heron #Bird #GlassArt #Figurine #Gifts #Bird #BlownGlass

Pinterest
Search