Pinterest

Utforsk disse og flere idéer!

Glass Stork Egret Ornament $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/114-glass-stork-egret-ornament-.html #Glass #Stork #Egret #Ornament #Figurine #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Gifts #Bird

Glass Stork Egret Ornament $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/114-glass-stork-egret-ornament-.html #Glass #Stork #Egret #Ornament #Figurine #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Gifts #Bird

Blown Glass Figurine "Murano" Art Hanging Bird SEAGULL Ornament  -  nature, wildlife, outdoors.  this seller has some nice figurines, ornaments, etc., but the colors seem more washed out than the russian ones.        lj

World of Miniature Bears - RABBIT - 5" Mini Mohair Bunny - Sparse White

Blown Glass Figurine "Murano" Art Hanging Bird SEAGULL Ornament - nature, wildlife, outdoors. this seller has some nice figurines, ornaments, etc., but the colors seem more washed out than the russian ones. lj

Glass Blue Neck Heron $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/110-glass-blue-neck-heron.html #Blue #Glass #Neck #Heron #Bird #GlassArt #Figurine #Gifts #Bird #BlownGlass

Glass Blue Neck Heron $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/110-glass-blue-neck-heron.html #Blue #Glass #Neck #Heron #Bird #GlassArt #Figurine #Gifts #Bird #BlownGlass

Glass Bullfinch Bird $23.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/129-glass-bullfinch-bird.html #Glass #Bullfinch #Bird #GlassArt #Figurine #Gifts #BlownGlass

Glass Bullfinch Bird $23.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/129-glass-bullfinch-bird.html #Glass #Bullfinch #Bird #GlassArt #Figurine #Gifts #BlownGlass

Glass Bald Headed Eagle $24.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/120-glass-bald-headed-eagle.html #Glass #Bald #Headed #Eagle #Birds #BaldHeaded #Gifts #GlassArt #Gifts #BlownGlass

Glass Bald Headed Eagle $24.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/120-glass-bald-headed-eagle.html #Glass #Bald #Headed #Eagle #Birds #BaldHeaded #Gifts #GlassArt #Gifts #BlownGlass

Glass Red Bird Cardinal Ornament

Glass Red Bird Cardinal Ornament

Black glass swan, about 2.5" tall. Also available in white.

Black glass swan, about 2.5" tall. Also available in white.

Glass Hanging Blue & Red Parrot Parakeet Ornament $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/92-glass-hanging-blue-red-parrot-parakeet-ornament.html #Glass #Red #Blue #Parrot #Parakeet #Bird #Ornament #Gifts #GlassArt #Figurine #BlownGlass

Glass Hanging Blue & Red Parrot Parakeet Ornament $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/92-glass-hanging-blue-red-parrot-parakeet-ornament.html #Glass #Red #Blue #Parrot #Parakeet #Bird #Ornament #Gifts #GlassArt #Figurine #BlownGlass

Glass Eagle with Open Wings $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/97-glass-eagle-with-open-wings.html #Glass #Eagle #Birds #Wings #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Figurine #Gifts

Glass Eagle with Open Wings $25.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/97-glass-eagle-with-open-wings.html #Glass #Eagle #Birds #Wings #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Figurine #Gifts

Fiery-billed Aracari lamp work bead by North Fire Designs - Kim Fields - Her lamp work is so amazing! Check out her gallery and prepareto be blown away!!!

Fiery-billed Aracari lamp work bead by North Fire Designs - Kim Fields - Her lamp work is so amazing! Check out her gallery and prepareto be blown away!!!

White, Yellow & Bue Glass Butterfly $26.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/163-white-yellow-bue-glass-butterfly.html #White #Yellow #Blue #Glass #Butterfly #GlassArt #Gifts #Figruine #BlownGlass

White, Yellow & Bue Glass Butterfly $26.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/163-white-yellow-bue-glass-butterfly.html #White #Yellow #Blue #Glass #Butterfly #GlassArt #Gifts #Figruine #BlownGlass

Glass Panther $24.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/207-glass-panther.html #Glass #Panther #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Animals #Wild #Gifts

Glass Panther $24.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/207-glass-panther.html #Glass #Panther #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Animals #Wild #Gifts

Blown Glass Figurine Russian Murano Art Miniature Tiny by GoldBark, $6.99

Blown Glass Figurine Russian Murano Art Miniature Tiny by GoldBark, $6.99

Glass Walrus $24.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/33-glass-walrus.html #Glass #Walrus #Fish #Gifts #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Figurine

Glass Walrus $24.95 http://www.glasslilies.com/33-glass-walrus.html #Glass #Walrus #Fish #Gifts #GlassArt #BlownGlass #Figurine

Looks like Harry's owl from Harry Potter

Looks like Harry's owl from Harry Potter

It is the Small Penguin pictured in front. Sold separately from the one pictured in the back. 1 piece only. This penguin stands 2.0" tall

It is the Small Penguin pictured in front. Sold separately from the one pictured in the back. 1 piece only. This penguin stands 2.0" tall