Explore Google Play, Kpop, and more!

Explore related topics

GOT7 – FLIGHT LOG : TURBULENCETrack List:1. skyway2. Hard Carry 3. Boom x34. Prove It5. No Jam 6. HEY7. Mayday8. My Home9. Who's That10. If 11. …

[Album & MV Review] GOT7 - 'Flight Log: Turbulence'

"Flight Log: Turbulence" is the album recorded by South Korean boy group It was released on September 2016 by JYP Entertainment.

Akdong Musician - YouTube  This song makes me smile

Akdong Musician(AKMU) - The MV is about a boy has secret admirer who is always stalking him everywhere he goes. The singer is the sibling lee soo hyun and lee chan hyuk. Chan hyuk writes the songs by himself!

Listen to [EXID(이엑스아이디)] HOT PINK 핫핑크 Music Video

Music video by EXID performing Ah Yeah. (C) 2015 - Yedang Entertainment

miss A-Only You)” M/V..They look really gorgeous and the song is really nice

miss A- Only You [MV]. No soy tan fan del grupo pero es una buena canción.