Pinterest

Explore Young Severus Snape and more!

Imagen relacionada

** EDIT ** The base art for this piece is now for sale in my Etsy shop: [link] Lily Evans and Severus Snape. Snape and Lily.

Best friends -HP SPOILERS- by kyla79 on DeviantArt Snape and Lily

harry potter, fan art and severus snape image on We Heart It

Severus & Lily

<<Severus Snape and Lily Evans. I am Lily/James all the way, but there is something sweet about these two. *Working on a Lily Evans costume; completion estimation: November (Art by chupachup at deviantART)>> imho I don't like James at all, sorry :/

Snape and her -Deathly Hallows by Sally-Avernier.deviantart.com on @deviantART

Wallpaper and background photos of Fan Arts for fans of Severus Snape & Lily Evans images.

''Hey, Sev!...'' by Faith92.deviantart.com on @deviantART

I just finished reading the last book of HP serie and I was really moved by Snape's story Q_Q. Soooooo i decided to do something about him ^__^ Hope you.

I just can't stand snape-haters... he has to carry so much pain, it makes me want to cry.

I just can't stand snape-haters. he has to carry so much pain, it makes me want to cry.

Poor Snape...

sketchy fanart to my mind Severus Snape is one of the most tragical characters in HP story original characters are by J. Rowling His beloved mudblood

Happy birthday Sev

I did this for Severus´ Snape birthday: January Characters are J.

Imagen relacionada

Art by glockgal. “Ah, Severus,” said Lupin, smiling. Could you leave it here on the desk for me?

Fila superior: James Sirius Potter, Victoire Weasley, Teddy Lupin, Dominique Weasley, Molly Weasley, Fred Weasley, Roxanne Weasley.Fila inferior: Scorpius Malfoy, Albus Potter, Rose Weasley, Lorcan Scamander, Lysander Scamander, Louis Weasley, Lucy Weasley, Lily Luna Potter, Hugo Weasley.

Harry se aseguró que el retrato de Severus Snape se restaurara en el lugar adecuado dentro de la dirección de Hogwarts.