Explore Ceramics, Vape, and more!

Explore related topics

Kanger Ceramic Replacement Coils (5-Pack) – $12.99: http://www.cigbuyer.com/kanger-ceramic-replacement-coils/ #ecigs #vaping #kanger #kangertech #ceramiccoil #vapelife #vapedeals

Kanger Ceramic Replacement Coils (5-Pack) – $12.99: http://www.cigbuyer.com/kanger-ceramic-replacement-coils/ #ecigs #vaping #kanger #kangertech #ceramiccoil #vapelife #vapedeals

Smok TFV4 Tank Replacement Coils (5-Pack) – $16.95: http://www.cigbuyer.com/smok-tfv4-tank-tf-t3-q4-replacement-coils/ #subohm #vaping #tfv4 #smoktfv4 #tfv4tank #vapelife #vapedeals

The Smok Tank has been making waves because all of it’s advanced sub-ohm tank technology. Not only does it have a hinged top cap for easy refilling along with dual adjustable airflow, but it has four different replacement head options, including.

Freemax Scylla (Ceramic Coil) Tank – $24.00: http://www.cigbuyer.com/freemax-scylla-ceramic-coil-tank/ #ecigs #vaping #subtank #freemax #scylla #vapelife #vapedeals

From the makers of the innovative Freemax Starre, the Freemax Scylla Tank is one of the first sub-ohm systems to incorporate a ohm ceramic coil;

Kanger CL Sub-Ohm Tank – $14.99: http://www.cigbuyer.com/kanger-cl-sub-ohm-tank/ #ecigs #vaping #kanger #subtank #vapelife #vapedeals

Kanger CL Sub-Ohm Tank – $14.99: http://www.cigbuyer.com/kanger-cl-sub-ohm-tank/ #ecigs #vaping #kanger #subtank #vapelife #vapedeals

Low-Price Kanger Aerotank V2 Tank – $17.99: http://www.cigbuyer.com/kanger-aerotank-v2-tank-deal/ #ecigs #vaping #kanger #aerotankv2 #vapelife #vapedeals

With a long list of sub-ohm tanks flooding the market, it’s easy to forget that not everybody wants or needs a sub ohm capability. Plus, sub-ohm tanks are not the best option for mouth-to-lung style vaping.

Kanger Aerotank Mega Kit – 2.0ohm

Premium E-Cigarettes & E-Liquids

Horizon Krixus (Ceramic) Tank – $23.99: http://www.cigbuyer.com/horizon-krixus-tank-ceramic-coil/ #ecigs #vaping #horizontech #krixus #krixustank #vapelife #vapedeals

Horizon Krixus Rewickable Ceramic TankThe Horizon Krixus Rewickable Ceramic Sub-Ohm Tank utilizes a new Rewickable Ceramic Coil (RCC) System that allows users t

Kanger EMOW Mega Kit – Reduced to $45.99: http://www.cigbuyer.com/kanger-emow-mega-kit-deal/ #ecig #vaping #emow #emowmega #vapedeals

An upgrade of the standard EMOW, the Kanger EMOW Mega is a vast improvement over other mid-size e-cigarettes in this category. It includes a large battery, adjustable airlflow, replaceable dual coil heads and it’s variable voltage from to Besides.

Kanger KBOX Mod (40W) – Just $26.95: http://www.cigbuyer.com/kanger-kbox-mod-deal/ #ecigs #vaping #boxmod #kbox #kanger #vapedeals

Kanger KBOX Mod (40W) – Just $26.95: http://www.cigbuyer.com/kanger-kbox-mod-deal/ #ecigs #vaping #boxmod #kbox #kanger #vapedeals

Joyetech Delta II Sub-Ohm Tank – $31.49: http://www.cigbuyer.com/joyetech-delta-2-sub-ohm-tank-deal/ #ecig #vaping #subohm #rta #vapedeals

Joyetech Delta II Sub-Ohm Tank – $31.49: http://www.cigbuyer.com/joyetech-delta-2-sub-ohm-tank-deal/ #ecig #vaping #subohm #rta #vapedeals

Pinterest
Search