People also love these ideas
Stephen King reads Joe Hill's "Fireman", and Joe Hill reads Stephen King's "Mr. Mercedes"

Like father, like son - Stephen King reads Joe Hill's "Fireman", and Joe Hill reads Stephen King's "Mr.

Written by Stephen King’s son, it’s one of the best books of the last 20 years. The novel is a tightly wound, unnerving psychological thriller. It’s absolutely stunning and goes so far beyond what is being published in that genre right now. It’s the only book that’s actually given me nightmares. —Tressa Eckermann, Facebook

27 Seriously Underrated Books Every Book Lover Should Read

27 Seriously Underrated Books Every Book Lover Should Read. I've read a lot of books on this list. Heart-Shaped Box by Joe Hill was a fun read.

No one knows exactly when it began or where it originated. A terrifying new plague is spreading like wildfire across the country, striking cities one by one: Boston, Detroit, Seattle. The doctors call it Draco Incendia Trychophyton. To everyone else it’s Dragonscale, a highly contagious, deadly spore that marks its hosts with beautiful black and gold marks across their bodies—before causing them to burst into flames. Millions are infected; blazes erupt everywhere. There is no antidote. (V)

finished reading Joe Hill's "The Fireman." Another quality story from this author.

"NOS4A2," Joe Hill-- Stephen King's son. If you're a King fan, you'll like this as well.

a horror novel perfect for fans of Stephen King, this book by Joe Hill tells the creepy tale of Victoria McQueen and Charles Talent Manx, a villain who drives a 1938 Rolls-Royce with a vanity plate: maybe you can guess why.

There were times in my life when hiding away and reading in a forgotten corner…

There were times in my life when hiding away and reading in a forgotten corner of the local library I swear not only changed but possibly literally saved my sanity if not my very life.

Stephen King and family - Joe Hill, Tabitha King, Kelly Braffet, Owen King, Stephen King, Naomi King and Joe’s dog, McMurtry. Photo: Barbel Schmidt for NYT

Stephen King’s Family Business

Stephen King and family - Joe Hill, Tabitha King, Kelly Braffet, Owen King…

Joe Hill 20th Century Ghosts Read "Pop Art" a touching story of a boy and his inflatable friend.

Just started reading this today! Century Ghosts, a collection of shorts by Joe Hill [Stephen King's son]

Joe Hill, son of Stephen King and a good writer, too.

Joe Hill, son of Stephen King and a good writer, too. Reading Horns now it is grea.

Horns by Joe Hill. I really liked this book but it can be a bit shocking at some points.

Horns - by Joe Hill - Ignatius Perrish spent the night drunk and doing terrible things. He woke up the next morning with a thunderous hangover, a raging headache . and a pair of horns growing from his temples.

"What I discovered was that getting help didn’t make me less creative."

Joe Hill Calls Bullshit On The Crazy Artist Cliché

"What I discovered was that getting help didn’t make me less creative."

Mellom bokstablene: Gjenferd og groupies: Gode ønsker (Heart- shaped box) av Joe Hill

Mellom bokstablene: Gjenferd og groupies: Gode ønsker (Heart- shaped box) av Joe Hill
Pinterest
Search