Explore Black Butler 3, Black Butler Comics, and more!

Sebaschan

For fans of Sebastian Michaelis, One hell of a butler, from Kuroshitsuji(Black Butler)

Kuroshitsuji His brilliant blue eyes that are filled with so much darkness as he turns away from light at a dignified pace. What a delicious meal this will be.

#wattpad #romance Mi nombre es _______ Phantomhive, tengo 18 años,mi cabello es de color azul fuerte y ojos color verdes,Mis padres eran Ciel Phantomhive y Lizzy Phantomhive,si lo se eran ya que fallecieron cuando yo tenía apenas tres días de nacida,antes de su muerte me dejaron a cuidados del Mayordomo de papá Seb...

Sebastián y Tu,Yes I Love You - Cita parte 2

Pinterest
Search