Explore these ideas and more!

Explore related topics

"Flimmer" av Anne Holt

Flimmer - Anne Holt Even Holt

The 50 Best Books for Kids - How many have you read?  My dear friend said to add Leo Tolstoy's The Three Questions to this list.

A Wrinkle in Time (Time Quintet, book by Madeleine L'Engle - book cover, description, publication history.

Sudden Death Holt Anne

Sudden Death Holt Anne

Frukta inte. Anne Holt  En av hennes bedre!

Frukta inte. Anne Holt En av hennes bedre!

Murder in Bermuda: An Anna Winters Cozy Mystery (Murder in Paradise Book 1) by Penelope Sotheby http://smile.amazon.com/dp/B00YZK5AR4/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_cyFJvb10W1MAZ

Murder in Bermuda: An Anna Winters Cozy Mystery (Murder in Paradise Book by Penelope Sotheby

Robert A. Heinlein is, hands down, my favorite Science Fiction author ever. This particular novel is a fantastic revolution story.

Heinlein is, hands down, my favorite Science Fiction author ever. This particular novel is a fantastic revolution story.

Speaking in Bones by Kathy Reichs

Speaking in Bones by Kathy Reichs. When an online detective offers a possible lead in an unsolved case, Tempe's ensuing investigation reveals the activities of a cult that practices ritual sacrifices tied to a famous unexplained light phenomenon.

Jonathan Livingston Seagull by Richard Bach

Commenter Of The Day: Jonathan Livingston Seagull Edition

Jonathan Livingston Seagull (Richard Bach) GREAT book to read.

Porto, Ann, Port Wine

For fans of Outlander and A Discovery of Witches...try OVERSEAS by Beatriz Williams -- A cynical Wall Street analyst falls in love with a billionaire with a mysterious past in a romance with mystical ties to a relationship between a World War I British officer and a beautiful young American who held vital information about a fateful reconnaissance mission. #books

Details Title: Overseas Author: Beatriz Williams Publisher: Putnam, Adult Release Date: May 2012 Available to or.

Dead Irish - The first book in the Dismas Hardy series

Dead Irish (Dismas Hardy, book by John Lescroart - book cover, description, publication history.

10 Books to Read If You Love ‘The 5th Wave’

10 Books to Read If You Love 'The 5th Wave'

The Search for Sam (I Am Number Four: The Lost Files, book by Pittacus Lore - book cover, description, publication history.

Pinterest
Search