Explore Native American Sayings and more!

Witch's Cauldron FB page

nature is regenerative, restorative and calming and humanizing.Maybe by the bar OR When you leave the ceremony to the reception area? This is a beautiful blessing.

Gypsy Moon's Enchanted Chronicles : Photo

Day is over, night has come. Today is gone, what done is done. Embrace your dreams, through the night. Tomorrow comes with a whole new light! / quotes for inspiration

Religion, spirituality

Religion is for people who are afraid of going to HELL. Spirituality is for those who have already been there. Vine Deloris, Sioux Native American Quotes Full Of Wisdom & Inspiration

Witches Childs Prayer by minimissmelissa.deviantart.com on @deviantART

A Witch Child's Bedtime Prayer ~~~ Love this. If I ever do have any children, I'd like to teach them to say something like this every night. It's so much nicer and more comforting than the "Now I lay me down to sleep" one I was taught to say every night.

"Treat the earth well: it was not given to you by your parents, it was loaned to you by your children. We do not inherit the Earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children." --Ancient Indian Proverb

Prayer of the Woods. cute idea for a wedding in the woods. Prayer signs as u walk to ceremony

May the Sun (Apache Blessing)

May the Sun (Apache Blessing)


My soul honors your soul.I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty and peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we

#SpiritualAwakening Stages - Subscribe to my blog at: http://lifeslearning.org/ I provide HIPPA compliant Online (face-to-face) Counseling. Schedule at: https://etherapi.com/therapist/suzanne-apelskog Twitter: @sapelskog. Counselors, FB page: Facebook.com/LifesLearningForCounselors Everyone, FB: www.facebook.com/LifesLearningForEveryone

The 4 Stages of Spiritual Awakening: Which stage are you?

The 4 Stages of Spiritual Awakening: Which stage are you? Discover the four common stages of spiritual awakening and how to identify which one you’re in.