Science Fiction Books

Collection by Penguin Random House • Last updated 7 weeks ago

588 
Pins
 • 
199.05k 
Followers

For science fiction/fantasy fans, speculative fiction and slipstream readers, and anyone who prefers their world just a bit... weirder.

Penguin Random House
Dive into new science fiction and fantasy books by favorite authors including Margaret Atwood, Terry Brooks, Jim Butcher, Naomi Novik, and many more. Books To Buy, New Books, Books To Read, Reading Lists, Book Lists, Adventure Stories, Science Fiction Books, Margaret Atwood, Penguin Random House

Our Fall Science Fiction & Fantasy Collection | Penguin Random House

Dive into new science fiction and fantasy books by favorite authors including Margaret Atwood, Terry Brooks, Jim Butcher, Naomi Novik, and many more.

Check out the 18 science fiction and fantasy novels that science fiction and fantasy readers said were their favorite books to read when they want to escape reality. Fantasy Books To Read, Science Fiction Books, Penguin Random House, Bibliophile, Love Book, Book Lists, The Magicians, New Books, Novels

Sci-Fi and Fantasy Books to Read When You Want to Escape Reality | Penguin Random House

Check out the 18 science fiction and fantasy novels that science fiction and fantasy readers said were their favorite books to read when they want to escape reality.

Find the perfect summer escape between the pages of these books.This reading list features classic science fiction and fantasy like Frank Herbert's Dune to modern masterworks like Nnedi Okorafor's Binti Trilogy and Christopher Paolini's Erago. New Books, Books To Read, Christopher Paolini, Sci Fi Novels, Book Wallpaper, Summer Books, Science Fiction Books, Romance And Love, Penguin Random House

Escape To an Alternate Universe | Penguin Random House

Find the perfect summer escape between the pages of these books.This reading list features classic science fiction and fantasy like Frank Herbert's Dune to modern masterworks like Nnedi Okorafor's Binti Trilogy and Christopher Paolini's Erago.

If you're looking for books to take you out of this world, check out this handy checklist of books that will transport you to an alternate universe. From classic science fiction and fantasy like Frank Herbert's Dune to modern masterworks like Nnedi Okorafor's Binti Trilogy, you will find the perfect summer escapes between the pages of these books.

Escape To an Alternate Universe | Penguin Random House

If you're looking for books to take you out of this world, check out this handy checklist of books that will transport you to an alternate universe. From classic science fiction and fantasy like Frank Herbert's Dune to modern masterworks like Nnedi Okorafor's Binti Trilogy, you will find the perfect summer escapes between the pages of these books.

This reading list features books that transport readers to an alternate universe. From classic science fiction and fantasy like Frank Herbert's Dune to modern masterworks like Nnedi Okorafor's Binti Trilogy, readers will find the perfect summer escapes between the pages of these books. Grade Books, Children's Books, New Books, Books To Read, Sci Fi Novels, Summer Books, Science Fiction Books, Romance And Love, Penguin Random House

Escape To an Alternate Universe | Penguin Random House

This reading list features books that transport readers to an alternate universe. From classic science fiction and fantasy like Frank Herbert's Dune to modern masterworks like Nnedi Okorafor's Binti Trilogy, readers will find the perfect summer escapes between the pages of these books.

The Best Fantasy Novels of All Time Best Fantasy Novels, Fantasy Books, I Love Reading, Love Book, Reading Lists, Last Unicorn, Science Fiction Books, World Of Books, Penguin Random House

The Best Fantasy Novels of All Time | Penguin Random House

Here’s a list of best fantasy books of all time. From classics like J.R.R. Tolkien's The Hobbit and Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland to contemporary novels like The Last Unicorn by Peter S. Beagle and Akata Witch by Nnedi Okorafor, you'll love losing yourself in these epic adventures.

Members of our science fiction and fantasy group shared the books they turn to when they need an escape from reality. Anne Of Windy Poplars, Fantasy Books To Read, Science Fiction Books, Penguin Random House, First Novel, What To Read, Love Book, Me As A Girlfriend, Reading Lists

Sci-Fi and Fantasy Books to Read When You Want to Escape Reality | Penguin Random House

Members of our science fiction and fantasy group shared the books they turn to when they need an escape from reality.

Readers' Picks: Favorite Science Fiction & Fantasy Books of the Decade Anne Of Windy Poplars, Anne Of The Island, Kafka On The Shore, Book Lists, Reading Lists, King Quotes, A Discovery Of Witches, Science Fiction Books, Penguin Random House

Readers' Picks: Favorite Science Fiction & Fantasy Books of the Decade | Penguin Random House

These science fiction books are the best of the decade, according to readers like you.

Attention Star Wars fans: bookmark this reading list of Star Wars classics and new releases. Reading Lists, Book Lists, Star Wars Books, Episode Iv, Science Fiction Books, Penguin Random House, Star Wars Episodes, Fantasy Books, Starwars

The Star Wars Reading List | Penguin Random House

Attention Star Wars fans: bookmark this reading list of Star Wars classics and new releases. #starwars #lists

Readers' Picks: Favorite Science Fiction & Fantasy Books of the Decade Fantasy Series, Fantasy Books, A Discovery Of Witches, Science Fiction Books, Penguin Random House, Nerdy Things, Little Sisters, Thriller, Books To Read

Readers' Picks: Favorite Science Fiction & Fantasy Books of the Decade | Penguin Random House

Here are the best science fiction and fantasy books of the decade, according to readers! #books #sciencefiction #fantasy #adventure

For science fiction/fantasy fans, speculative fiction and slipstream readers, and anyone who prefers their world just a bit. Science Fiction Books, Weird, Fans, Outlander, Followers, Sci Fi Books

For science fiction/fantasy fans, speculative fiction and slipstream readers, and anyone who prefers their world just a bit... weirder.

This list of bestselling manga and graphic novels will transport readers arou. Must Read Manga, History Of Singapore, Charlie Chan, Book Lists, Reading Lists, Science Fiction Books, Hard To Love, Penguin Random House, Fantasy Books

Must-Read Manga & Graphic Novels | Penguin Random House

This list of bestselling manga and graphic novels will transport readers around the world. #manga #graphicnovels #comics #lists

Love science fiction and fantasy, but don't have time for a series? Check out this list of stand-alone science fiction or fantasy books. Sci Fi Books, Sci Fi Movies, Reading Adventure, Science Fiction Books, Penguin Random House, Fantasy Books, Book Of Life, Book Lists, Reading Lists

Stand-Alone Science-Fiction & Fantasy Reads | Penguin Random House

Love science fiction and fantasy, but don't have time for a series? Check out this list of stand-alone science fiction or fantasy books. #sciencefiction #scifi #lists #fantasy

If you're looking to read science fiction and fantasy books, we have lots of books to choose from! Whether you're a die-hard fan or a newbie, we have something for you to read. Robot Story, Post Apocalyptic Fiction, Alien Encounters, Adventure Stories, Space Books, Novels To Read, Science Fiction Books, Penguin Random House, What To Read

Science Fiction & Fantasy Books | Penguin Random House

If you're looking to read science fiction and fantasy books, we have lots of books to choose from! Whether you're a die-hard fan or a newbie, we have something for you to read.

Fans of Marvel, Wonder Woman, the Black Panther, and Thor, take a break from the screen with these fantasy and science fiction books led by female heroines. Elizabeth Moon, Female Heroines, Suspicious Minds, Fantasy Books To Read, Book Lists, Reading Lists, Space Pirate, Science Fiction Books

Female Superheroes Who Save the World | Penguin Random House

Fans of Marvel, Wonder Woman, the Black Panther, and Thor, take a break from the screen with these fantasy and science fiction books led by female heroines.

If you loved Stranger Things Season you'll love this science fiction books filled with strange monsters, spooky scenarios, and alternate realities. Books For Teens, Teen Books, Book Lists, Reading Lists, Books To Read, My Books, Stranger And Stranger, Mystery Genre, Suspicious Minds

The Stranger Things Book List | Penguin Random House

If you loved Stranger Things Season 3, you'll love this science fiction books filled with strange monsters, spooky scenarios, and alternate realities. #strangerthings #books #sciencefiction #eleven