Illustration - Pop art

Collection by Mahboubeh

117 
Pins
 • 
57 
Followers
Mahboubeh
VITRALES II by Kevin Contreras Amoretti, via Behance, smoke cigarette pop art Art And Illustration, Inspiration Art, Art Inspo, Creative Inspiration, Arte Pop, Art Graphique, Art Plastique, Trippy, Amazing Art

VITRALES II

Smoking isn't the only way to enjoy marijuana. Try small edible marijuana candies you make yourself. MARIJUANA - Guide to Buying, Growing, Harvesting, and Making Medical Marijuana Oil and Delicious Candies to Treat Pain and Ailments by Mary Bendis, Second Edition. Just $2.99 for great e-book! www.muzzymemo.com

Awesome pop art by lobo marilyn monroe arte pop, arte minima Graffiti Kunst, Tableau Pop Art, Vintage Cartoons, Marilyn Monroe Art, Pop Art Marilyn, Marilyn Monroe Wallpaper, Arte Popular, Andy Warhol, Art Plastique

Awesome Pop Art by Lobo

If you are a fan of pop art and bright colors, this post will blow your mind. Lobo is an artist from Sao Paulo Brazil and he is passionate about painting pop art. His style is pretty solid, very bright mix of colors and stencils of illustrations lead the eyes on his amazing pieces. Enjoy!

"Mona Lisa" - Dennis Bennett, 2011 {modern art female seated woman digital graphic i. Arte Pop, Art Et Illustration, Inspiration Art, Art Graphique, Art Design, Geometric Art, Geometric Painting, Art Plastique, Modern Art

"mona lisa," by Dennis Bennett, via Flickr -- Saw this first in a post about "oval art" and it intrigued me. I really like this! (Click through and the photo right next to this one in the photostream is "The Scream" given this same treatment.)

Malika Favre: Illustrations full of color and simplicity!- Malika Favre: Ilustraciones llenas de color y simpleza! Malika Favre: Illustrations full of color and simplicity! Arte Pop, Malika Fabre, Vogue Japan, Art Graphique, Grafik Design, Fashion Sketches, Fashion Illustrations, Design Illustrations, Vector Art

Malika Favre: Ilustraciones llenas de color y simpleza! - Undermatic

Malika Favre es una ilustradora francesa, autora de imágenes inundadas de color que con mínimos detalles logra llegar al núcleo de la idea que quiere transmitir, definiendo ella misma su trabajo como algo minimalista. Adicionalmente, Malika ha colaborado con sus diseños en publicaciones de la talla de New Yorker, Vanity Fair, Vogue , New York […]

 Anyone even remember an old fashioned ring? Took me a while but I finally found the sound for my cell phone lol comics pop art Jasper Johns, Arte Pop, Andy Warhol, Comic Books Art, Comic Art, Richard Hamilton, Blake Et Mortimer, Comics Vintage, Retro Kunst

drrrring2

Explore pilllpat (agence eureka)'s photos on Flickr. pilllpat (agence eureka) has uploaded 53776 photos to Flickr.

Items similar to Blonde Comic Pop Art Girl Large Acrylic Painting on Canvas Panel size 11 x 14 inches on Etsy Art And Illustration, Illustrations, Comics Vintage, Vintage Art, Comic Books Art, Comic Art, Casa Pop, Richard Hamilton, Sketch Manga

This item is unavailable | Etsy

Find the perfect handmade gift, vintage & on-trend clothes, unique jewelry, and more… lots more.

Fan Art of RIP Amy for fans of Amy Winehouse 24018044 Letras Amy Winehouse, Music Is Life, My Music, Music Stuff, Club 27, Frida Art, Back To Black, Music Lyrics, Inspire Me

Fire and Blood

This is a personal blog. Nothing I post is mine unless stated.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart by Dennis Bennett. Art And Illustration, Kunst Poster, Abstract Portrait, Arte Pop, Geometric Art, Urban Art, Illustrators, Graphic Art, Modern Art

Flickr Login

Explore dennisthebadger's photos on Flickr. dennisthebadger has uploaded 424 photos to Flickr.

Mona Lisa [Stanley Chow] (Gioconda / Mona Lisa)- stylize a famous painting Art And Illustration, Illustrations Posters, Arte Van Gogh, Art Minimaliste, Mona Lisa Parody, Tachisme, Globe Art, Poster Design, Italian Artist

0553

-Haz click en las imágenes, algunas se pueden ver a mayor resolución- AUTOR Stanley Chow TÍTULO Mona Lisa (at Damsels in Distress exhibition) PAÍS Reino Unido ENLACES 1. La imagen y la serie en la web del autor 2. La imagen y la serie en la web-tienda del autor 3. La imagen en el perfil en Instagram…

Miss Dior, Christian Dior by René Gruau Fashion Illustration Vintage, Illustration Mode, Fashion Illustrations, Retro Illustrations, Arte Fashion, Rene Gruau, Jacques Fath, Miss Dior, Pierre Balmain

The Glorious Fashion Illustrations of René Gruau

I recently came across a 2006 calendar I had of René Gruau's fashion illustrations and just had to share. How amazing was he? ...

Pinterest