Eva Luna - Isabel Allende

Another reason we should all speak and read Spanish. I have to make do with a translation.

The Orchid House by Lucinda Riley

The Orchid House by Lucinda Riley

This sweeping novel tells the tale of a concert pianist, Julia, and the prominent Crawford family and their home at Wharton Park. This tale stretches from the to the present day. (Downton Abbey readalikes: The Orchid House by Lucinda Riley)

The Island: Victoria Hislop, one of those books that make you want to visit the location and you can read over and over

Theme: Victoria Hislop's bestselling novel The Island is about a leper colony in Greece

Cecilia Samartin - Drømmehjerte

Cecilia Samartin - Drømmehjerte

Cecilia Samartin - Senor Peregrino

Senor Peregrino by Cecilia Samartin. An interesting story.

Saras nøkkel - Tatiana de Rosnay, Kirsti Øvergaard

Saras nøkkel - Tatiana de Rosnay, Kirsti Øvergaard

The Undomestic Goddess...love Sophia Kinsela..read all of them!

The Undomestic Goddess - Sophie Kinsella - Read this at the beach and it was pretty cute!

More Cecilia Samartin

More Cecilia Samartin

Dona Maria - Cecilia Samartin. Just got this today..cant wait to read it!

Samartin makes me wanna visit the places she writes about

Alkymisten af Paulo Coelho, ISBN 9788771160598

Alkymisten af Paulo Coelho, ISBN 9788771160598

Fortellingen i fiolinen - Natasha Solomons

Fortellingen i fiolinen - Natasha Solomons

Primtallenes ensomhet - Paolo Giordano

Primtallenes ensomhet - Paolo Giordano

Pinterest
Search