Fake relationship

Discover Pinterest’s best ideas and inspiration for Fake relationship. Get inspired and try out new things.
A fake relationship with a one-night stand is anything but an act in this witty and heartfelt new romantic comedy that is perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey McQuiston and Rosie Danan.--- Everyone around Iris Kelly is in love.And she's happy for all of them, truly. So what if she misses her friends and family, who are busy with their perfectly paired partners. At least she has her brand-new career writing romance novels (the irony), right?Wrong. She is completely out of ideas after having spent all of her romantic energy on her debut. Perfectly happy to ignore her problems as usual, Iris goes to a Portland bar. But a night of dancing with a sexy stranger named Stefania turns into the worst one-night stand Iris has had in her life (vomit and crying are regretfully involved).To Writing Romance Novels, Romance Authors, Romance Books, Romance Book Covers, Romantic Comedy, Her. Book, Book Club, Book Nerd, Iris

A fake relationship with a one-night stand is anything but an act in this witty and heartfelt new romantic comedy that is perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey McQuiston and Rosie Danan.--- Everyone around Iris Kelly is in love.And she's happy for all of them, truly. So what if she misses her friends and family, who are busy with their perfectly paired partners. At least she has her brand-new career writing romance novels (the irony), right?Wrong. She is completely out of ideas…

AvatarW
WHSmith
Following Battle Royal, beloved author Lucy Parker pens another delicious romantic comedy about a fake relationship between a grumpy royal bodyguard and the charming, sunny assistant who melts his cold, hard exterior. Petunia De Vere enjoys being the personal assistant to lovable, bumbling Johnny Marchmont. But the job has its share of challenges, including the royal's giant, intimidating bodyguard, Matthias. Pet and Matthias are polar opposites--she's spontaneous and enthusiastic, he's rigid an Avon, Book Club Books, Books To Read, Good New Books, Indigo, Fake Relationship, Book Challenge, Contemporary Romances, Romantic Comedy

Following Battle Royal, beloved author Lucy Parker pens another delicious romantic comedy about a fake relationship between a grumpy royal bodyguard and the charming, sunny assistant who melts his cold, hard exterior. Petunia De Vere enjoys being the personal assistant to lovable, bumbling Johnny Marchmont. But the job has its share of challenges, including the royal's giant, intimidating bodyguard, Matthias. Pet and Matthias are polar opposites--she's spontaneous and enthusiastic, he's…

AvatarR
ReComparo.com
Say You'll Be Mine - Paperback | Diverse Reads New Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Amazing Books, When Harry Met Sally, Indian Family, Great Love Stories, Page Turner, Colleen Hoover

Notes From Your BooksellerA fake relationship to satisfy cultural pressures turns into mutual respect and might it even be love? This sunny-grumpy romance is perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Elissa Sussman. “I couldn’t put down this page-turner. . . . The new When Harry Met Sally . . . a warm, smart, sexy, and absolutely charming debut.”—Colleen HooverA teacher with big dreams joins forces with a no-nonsense engineer to survive an ex's wedding and escape matchmaking pressure from…

AvatarD
Diverse Reads
The BRAND NEW laugh-out-loud fake relationship romantic comedy from top 10 bestseller Portia MacIntosh! 'Fun and witty. Pure escapism!' Laura Carter Cara and Millsy have broken up... sort of. After years of being everyone's favourite couple, always up for a party and having fun wherever they go, things have fizzled out. But when they realise they have a whole calendar of events and celebrations with friends and family coming up, Cara and Millsy can't face letting them down. So they decide to mak Romantic Comedy, Quiz, Fake Relationship, Free Kindle Books, Couple, Real Friends, Love Reading, Out Loud, Romance Books

The BRAND NEW laugh-out-loud fake relationship romantic comedy from top 10 bestseller Portia MacIntosh! 'Fun and witty. Pure escapism!' Laura Carter Cara and Millsy have broken up... sort of. After years of being everyone's favourite couple, always up for a party and having fun wherever they go, things have fizzled out. But when they realise they have a whole calendar of events and celebrations with friends and family coming up, Cara and Millsy can't face letting them down. So they decide to…

AvatarT
Thalia Bücher GmbH