When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Astrology houses

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for Astrology houses. Get inspired and try out new things.
The 12 Houses of the Horoscope Wheel

The zodiac is divided into 12 houses, each one representing a different area of life. In astrology, each house is linked to a zodiac sign.

zodiac signs

ALL ABOUT THE 12th HOUSES Want to truly unleash astrology’s power to answer the real-world questions that keep you up at night? Learn all about the 12 Houses! The 12 Houses give material forms to the planets’ expression. Each House represents a different area of life - from you to others in your life,

The Eleventh House - The House of Community - 11th House in Astrology, Meaning, Ruling Planets, Ruling Zodiac Signs

The eleventh house in astrology is governed by the zodiac sign Aquarius and the planet Uranus. It is co-ruled by the planet Saturn, as before Uranus' revelation, Saturn was the sign's traditional ruler. The eleventh house is normally called the house of companions, and it in fact rules friends, gatherings and any sort

The Fifth House - The House of Pleasure - 5th House in Astrology, Meaning, Ruling Planets, Ruling Zodiac Signs

The fifth house is ruled by the zodiac sign Leo and also has the Sun as the planetary ruler. This house is in charge of pleasure, love, and amusement; each and every one of those heavenly little minutes, objects and events that make one's world full of happiness. It is a fairly fundamental house for one's ordinary real

Astrology of the 7th House

Learn about the 7th house in astrology with general interpretations for the 7th house in the zodiac signs and natal and transit planets in the 7th house on The Dark Pixie Astrology!

The Eighth House - The House of Sex and Death - 8th House in Astrology - Astral Arcanum

In astrology, the eighth house is the house of the zodiac sign of Scorpio and planet Pluto. It is viewed as the house of sex, taboos, death, resurrection and other people’s possessions. We can infer from these general fields that it also rules legacies, heritages, and wills. Likewise, the eighth house is one of the ent

The 12th House: What You Don't Even Know You're Hiding

In astrology, the 12th house in your birth chart contains hidden information. Take a deep dive into your 12th house with us in today's article.

Star School - Lesson 4: The Astrological Houses

We're moving on to the astrological houses in this lesson of Star School. The 12 astrological houses represent different areas + experiences of your life.

Astrology Houses

Astrology is the study of the movements and relative positions of the planets and stars which are known to have an influence on human life and the natural world.