Dynamic yoga

Collection by Dusica Zivkovic • Last updated 2 days ago

Fitness WorkoutsFitness MotivationMuscle Nutrition

Workouts & Muscle-Building Exercises | Muscle & Fitness

Whether you're into bodybuilding, power lifting, strength training or just getting started, these workouts and tips will help you reach your goals.

yoga for flexibility

Flexibility is the ability to turn muscles on and off through a wide range of motion. Yoga for flexibility articles focus on specific muscle activations you can use to improve your flexibility.

Sup YogaYoga MovesAshtanga YogaVinyasa Yoga

Why we practice the Warrior poses | Ekhart Yoga

A look at the main yoga Warrior poses, their variations and the benefits of practicing them.

Here Are the Nine Moves You Need to Do to Master Handstands

If you've been playing around with how to do Headstands and Forearm Stands, Handstands are another fun inversion to try. If you have your heart set on getting

Moda Fitness - O tipo de roupa para cada atividade física

Moda FitnesS - saiba como escolher o tipo de roupa para cada atividade física, levando em consideração o conforto, a segurança e o estilo.

Yoga PosesYoga MeditationOpening Chakras

Sacral Chakra Yoga Poses | Svadhisthana Chakra Yoga Asanas Sequence Flow

The sacral chakra helps you to express your emotions in a healthy way. The second chakra, or Svadhisthana in Sanskrit, rules all aspects of your sexuality, sensuality, relationships, and emotional intelligence. Its color is orange, and it is located in the lower abdomen. When your second chakra is open and healthy, you

Weight Loss Workout For Women Jason Blaha 5X5 Aqua Aerobics Classes Ne

Free Shipping amp 20 Off Over 100 Item specifics COLORS BLACK BLUE GREEN PINK PURPLE LIGHT PURPLE Activity Yoga Material TPE Type Yoga Mat Thickness 6mm Beginner Item Width 63 cm Item Length 183cm Shipping Time US 5 8 working days other 8 15 working days Most order are fast shipping

Yoga MeditationFitness WorkoutsCitations YogaYoga TrainingYoga Posen

Asana Yoga PosesKundalini Yoga PosesKundalini ReikiThroat Chakra CrystalsSacral Chakra

Throat Chakra Yoga Poses | Vishuddha Yoga Asanas Sequence Flow

The throat chakra is your center of communication, which allows you to shape your reality by expressing your ideas and desires. The fifth chakra, or Vishuddha in Sanskrit, gives you the ability to speak the truth from the place of integrity and authenticity. Its color is light blue (tuquoise), and it is located in the

Vinyasa YogaAshtanga YogaSup YogaKundalini YogaFitness Del Yoga

How to Get Rid of Belly Fat - Garage Gym Builder

Not sure how to get rid of belly fat? Click here to read our in-depth guide on how to get rid of stubborn belly fat for good.

Third Eye Chakra Yoga Poses | Ajna Yoga Asanas Sequence Flow

The third eye chakra is your center of intuition and the seat of the sixth sense. The brow chakra, or Ajna in Sanskrit, is your primary manifestation center as it allows you to visualize and imagine the possibilities and take full command of your reality. Its color is dark blue or indigo, and it is located in the middl

Fast Weight LossWeight Loss TipsWeight Loss ChallengeWeight Loss ProgramMeal Plans To Lose Weight

Inner Thighs & Hips Sequence

PERFECT GLIDERS This glider exercise is a low impact exercise but highly effective for total body workout. These core sliders can broaden your range of exercises while reducing your risk of injury....

Yoga MeditationHeart Chakra MeditationYoga Poses

Heart Chakra Yoga Poses

The heart chakra helps you to grow a loving connection to yourself and others. The fourth chakra, or Anahata in Sanskrit, radiates the energy of unconditional love, compassion, empathy, forgiveness, and kindness. Its color is green, and it is located in the middle of the chest. When your heart chakra is open and health

Ashtanga YogaYoga MeditationYoga PicturesYoga PhotographyShape Photography

yoga europe

Chakra MeditationChakra HealingKundalini ReikiKundalini Yoga Poses

Crown Chakra Yoga Poses

In the whole chakra system, the crown chakra is the highest energy source, and it combines the individual attributes of all 7 chakras. The energy of your crown chakra allows you to feel eternal love and peace with all living beings and everything around you. The crown chakra, or Sahasrara in Sanskrit, keeps you connect

Yoga MeditationSup YogaYoga Moves