black claws

Collection by Zeus

19 
Pins
Zeus
Browse the Marvel Comics issue The Amazing Spider-Man Learn where to read it, and check out the comic's cover art, variants, writers, & more! Marvel Comics, Heros Comics, Hq Marvel, Marvel Comic Books, Comic Book Characters, Comic Book Heroes, Marvel Characters, Marvel Heroes, Comic Character

EXCLUSIVE: Marvel's "Spider-Verse" Solicitations for November 2014

"Every Spider-Man" ever is set to team up starting in November, and CBR has covers and solicitations for the initial "Spider-Verse" chapters.

T'Challa lends his strength and claws to Team Iron Man with the Captain America Civil War Black Panther Sixth-Scale Figure. The Black Panther makes his big Black Panthers, Deadpool, Marvel Dc Comics, Marvel Heroes, Marvel Characters, Marvel Movies, Cosplay, Wakanda Marvel, Hulk

Marvel Black Panther Sixth Scale Figure by Hot Toys

The Hot Toys Black Panther Sixth Scale Figure is available at Sideshow.com for fans of Marvel's Captain America Civil War and Chadwick Boseman.

Red Hood, Agent Venom and Deathstroke. Three of the most amazing soldiers in DC comics Comic Book Characters, Comic Book Heroes, Comic Character, Comic Books Art, Comic Art, Fictional Characters, Hq Marvel, Marvel Dc Comics, Anime Comics

The Happy Sorceress

Red Hood, Agent Venom and Deathstroke by naratani | Holy $#!t, that's cool....

Spider-Man 2099 Vol 2 3 - Marvel Database - Wikia Marvel Comics, Marvel Dc, Marvel Heroes, Anime Comics, Spiderman Marvel, Comic Book Characters, Marvel Characters, Comic Character, Batman

FEATURE: 10 Of The Best Comic Book Covers From Marvel's September 2014 Solicitations

As per usual, we've rounded up 10 of arguably the best looking comic book covers from the latest batch of Marvel solicitations, with Alex Ross, Steve McNiven, Skottie Young and many more all getting the spotlight. So, what are you waiting for? Hit the jump to check them out!

Bring Back Venom! Art by: jimbobox Jimbo has a great perspective on venom… I just wish marvel would bring this venom Back! Marvel Venom, Marvel Villains, Marvel Comics Art, Marvel Comic Books, Marvel Vs, Comic Book Characters, Marvel Characters, Marvel Heroes, Comic Character

nomoremutants.com - nomoremutants Resources and Information.

nomoremutants.com is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, nomoremutants.com has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

Browse the Marvel comic series Spider-Man 2099 - Check out individual issues, and find out how to read them! Marvel Dc Comics, Heros Comics, Marvel Comic Books, Marvel Vs, Comic Book Characters, Marvel Heroes, Comic Character, Comic Books Art, Comic Art

EXCLUSIVE: Marvel's Spider-Man Family Solicitations for August 2014

Ahead of its full August 2014 solicitations, Marvel has provided CBR with an exclusive look at what lies ahead for Spidey and friends.

Marvelous Marvel Ladies Month→Shuri of Wakanda (Black Panther) "I am not merely the Princess Regent of Wakanda. I am also the Claws of the Panther God on Earth. Comic Book Characters, Comic Book Heroes, Marvel Characters, Comic Character, Comic Books Art, Comic Art, Character Profile, Manga Comics, Dc Comics

Black Panther - Marvel Comics - Shuri - Female

A full character profile for Marvel Comics' Black Panther (Shuri) - the sister of the original Black Panther. Images, biography, abilities, personality...